Services
Corporate Health Solutions
Locations
Health Corner
Investor Relations
About Us

|

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

All materials provided in the UMP Healthcare Holdings Limited (UMP) website are provided on an "as is" basis. Though we have made our every effort in offering the most current, accurate and clearly expressed information as possible, we do not make any warranties or representations, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or completeness of any such materials.

The information on this website is for reference only. The materials on this website are subject to change, update and modifications any time without notice. Under no circumstances shall UMP be liable for any loss or damage arising from the use of this website.

Links to external websites provided in this website are for users' convenience and reference only. The provision of these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that UMP agrees or endorses the contents of these external sites. Any use of or access to these linked websites are solely at users' own risk.

UMP disclaims all warranties or representations, express or implied, arising out of the contents and the use of this website.

The personal data submitted here will be used for purposes of marketing and promotion efforts. It is voluntary for you to provide such data in order to process your request. We may share your information with Authorized Third Party Service Providers. Should you like to opt-out of receiving emails from us, you may unsubscribe from the mailing list by clicking here.

醫療保健服務
企業醫療保健計劃
服務網絡
健康資訊
投資者關係
關於我們

EN |

免責聲明

免責聲明

所有由聯合醫務集團有限公司 (UMP) 提供的資料是依「現況」的基礎提供。我們已盡最大的努力提供最新、最準確及最清晰的資訊,但我們並不對任何資料的準確性或完整性作任何明示或暗示聲明或保證。

本網站的資訊僅供參考。網站資料將不時變更、更新與修改並不作另行通知。UMP不會為任何因使用此網站而造成的損失或傷害負責。

本網站提供的外部網站連結僅方便使用者作參考之用。提供這些連結並不明示或暗示UMP同意、贊助、代表或保證這些外部網站的內容。使用者必須自行承擔使用或連結到這些網站的風險。

無論明示或暗示,UMP將不會對因本網站內容及使用本網站而引起的保證或陳述負責。

在此提交的個人資料將會用作行銷與推廣用途。您是出於自願性質提供此類資料,以便處理您的要求。我們可能會與經授權的第三方分享您的資料。如您不希望收取我們的行銷或推廣郵件,請按此取消訂閱。


//