Services
Corporate Health Solutions
Locations
Health Corner
Investor Relations
About Us

|

Directors' Profile

Executive Directors

 

Dr. SUN Yiu Kwong

Dr. SUN Yiu Kwong (孫耀江), is a founding member of the Group and the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company. He was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company in 2015. He is primarily responsible for the overall formulation, supervision and guidance of business strategies, planning and development of the Group. He is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Dr. Sun is also a director of various members of the Group.

With over 42 years of experience in family medicine practice, Dr. Sun is a Founder Fellow of the Hong Kong College of Family Physicians. He is a Clinical Associate Professor (Honorary) in Family Medicine at the Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Honorary Clinical Assistant Professor in Family Medicine at the University of Hong Kong. Dr. Sun is one of the pioneer Hong Kong doctors to participate in the healthcare development and training of medical professionals in the PRC. With his wealth of experience in the PRC, in particular his involvement and exposure in the training programmes of various institutions, he plays a leading role in the strategic planning and development of the Group’s healthcare business in the PRC.

Dr. Sun is the father of Dr. Michael Sun and the father-in-law of Mr. Patrick Tsang, both of whom are executive directors of the Company. He is the sole shareholder and a director of East Majestic Group Limited. He is also the sole shareholder and director of EM Team Limited.

He obtained a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery from the University of Hong Kong in November 1967 and became a Fellow of the Hong Kong College of General Practitioners in September 1987 and a Fellow of the Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in the specialty of Family Medicine in December 1993. He was also registered as a specialist in Family Medicine in March 1998.
 

Ms. KWOK Cheuk Kwan, Jacquen

Ms. KWOK Cheuk Kwan, Jacquen (郭卓君), is the Managing Director of the Company. She was appointed as executive director of the Company in 2015. She is responsible for the overall management and business development of the Group and initiating and leading business projects in collaboration with medical insurance companies and corporate customers. Ms. Kwok is also responsible for developing the management team with a view to enhancing operational efficiency and expanding the Group’s business activities. Ms. Kwok is one of the key members in establishing the administration arm of the Group. She has over 22 years of experience in health schemes management and providers network administration to support the healthcare plan’s implementation in the Group’s network. She is actively involved in developing the infrastructure of the Group such as information technology platforms and medical network facilities. Ms. Kwok is also a director of various companies of the Group.

Ms. Kwok obtained a Bachelor of Arts in International Business Studies (Hons) from the City University of Hong Kong in November 1991 and obtained a Bachelor of Laws from Peking University in July 1996. She also obtained a Master of Science in Management (Health Services Management) from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in November 2003.
 

Mr. TSANG On Yip, Patrick

Mr. TSANG on Yip, Patrick (曾安業), was appointed as an executive director of the Company in 2015. He is a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Mr. Tsang is primarily responsible for providing strategic directions on co-operations with different business stakeholders in China and globally. He is the Chief Executive Officer and a director of Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited. He is also a director of Healthcare Ventures Holdings Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of CTFE and a substantial shareholder of the Company. Mr. Tsang has over 22 years of international capital markets experience, and was previously managing director, head of Asia Fixed Income Capital Markets at Deutsche Bank AG, Hong Kong Branch, where he worked from 2003 to 2012.

Mr. Tsang is an executive director of Melbourne Enterprises Limited (stock code: 158), a non-executive director of Integrated Waste Solutions Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 923) and a non- executive director of Greenheart Group Limited (stock code: 94), all being companies listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He was also appointed as a non-executive director of i-Cable Communications Limited (stock code: 1097) on 15 September 2017.

Mr. Tsang is the son-in-law of Dr. Sun Yiu Kwong, the Chairman, Chief Executive Officer of the Company and an executive director of the Company and the brother-in-law of Dr. Michael Sun, an executive director of the Company.

Mr. Tsang obtained a Bachelor of Arts in Economics from Columbia College of Columbia University in New York, USA in May 1994.
 

Dr. SUN Man Kin, Michael

Dr. SUN Man Kin, Michael (孫文堅), was appointed as an executive Director of the Company in 2015. He is a specialist in Radiology and is responsible for expanding the global imaging business of the Company as well as building the physician networks. Dr. Michael Sun has over 12 years of experience in medicine and has been the Chief Radiologist of the Group since July 2012. He is currently a radiologist, a director and a shareholder of ProCare Medical Imaging and Laboratory Centre Limited, a non-wholly owned subsidiary of the Company. He is also a consultant radiologist at Causeway Bay MRI Centre. Dr. Sun is also a director of various members of the Group.

Dr. Michael Sun is the son of Dr. Sun Yiu Kwong, the Chairman, Chief Executive Officer of the Company and executive director of the Company and the brother-in-law of Mr. Tsang On Yip, Patrick, an executive Director. He is also a director of East Majestic Group Limited.

Dr. Michael Sun obtained a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery from the University of Hong Kong in December 2002. He became a Fellow of the Royal College of Radiologist in October 2007 and a Fellow of the Hong Kong College of Radiologists in October 2010. He also became a Fellow of the Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in the specialty of Radiology in June 2010.
 

Mr. LEE Kar Chung, Felix

Mr. LEE Kar Chung, Felix (李家聰), was appointed as an executive director of the Company in 2015. He is responsible for corporate development, international operations and merger and acquisitions for the Group. Mr. Lee joined the Group as director, corporate development and strategy of the Group in September 2014. He is currently a Senior Vice President of CTFE with responsibilities in making investments in the healthcare sector in Asia and globally and a director of Healthcare Ventures Holdings Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of CTFE, a substantial shareholder of the Company. Mr. Lee is also an independent non-executive director of China Resources Phoenix Healthcare Holdings Company Limited (stock code: 1515), a substantial shareholder of the Company. Mr. Lee is also a director of various members of the Group. He has over 12 years of experience in law and finance. He was an associate with the law firm Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer before he left in February 2008 to join UBS AG, Hong Kong branch as an analyst in the investment banking department until January 2009. He then joined the investment banking department of Deutsche Bank AG, Hong Kong branch and last held the position of director in the Corporate Advisory Group, where he worked from January 2009 to August 2014.

Mr. Lee obtained a Bachelor of Laws from the London School of Economics and Political Sciences and a Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong in July 2003 and June 2004, respectively. He is a solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong since September 2007 and a solicitor (non-practising) in the Senior Courts of England and Wales since February 2013.
 

Dr. LEE Pak Cheung, Patrick

Dr. Lee Pak Cheung, Patrick (李柏祥), joined the Group in 2003 and was appointed as executive director of the Company on 28 February 2018.  He was appointed as the Dental Director for the Group in 2014, primarily responsible for supervising the dental practice of the Group and advising on the continuing training of dental professionals and development of clinical and professional services.  Dr. Patrick Lee is one of the major contributor in the Group’s dental centre chain, he keeps an active practice to nurture and inspire his dental colleagues.  Dr. Patrick Lee also performs a key role in business development and quality assurance in the Group’s central centre chain. Dr. Patrick Lee obtained a Bachelor of Dental Surgery from the University of Hong Kong in 1988.  He became a member of faculty of general dental practitioners (UK) of the Royal College of Surgeons of England in 1995 and a member in general dental surgery of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh in 1997.  In 1999, he became a Fellow of the Royal Australasian College of Dental Surgeons.  In 2007, he was granted a Diploma of Membership in General Dentistry by the College of Dental Surgeons of Hong Kong.

 

Independent Non-Executive Directors

 

Mr. LEE Luen-Wai, John BBS JP

Mr. LEE Luen-Wai, John BBS JP (李聯偉), was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company in 2015. He is the chairman of Audit Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Lee is an independent non-executive director of New World Development Company Limited (stock code: 17), an associate of CTFE. Mr. Lee is also the managing director and chief executive officer of Lippo Limited (stock code: 226), an executive director and the chief executive officer of both Lippo China Resources Limited (stock code: 156) and Hongkong Chinese Limited (stock code: 655), all being companies listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He was also appointed as a non-executive non-independent chairman of Healthway Medical Corporation Limited, a company listed on the Catalist Board of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited and an investee company of Lippo China Resources Limited, on 2 August 2017. He resigned as an independent non-executive director of New World China Land Limited (former stock code: 917), an associate of CTFE, with effect from 1 September 2016 after the listing of its shares on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange had been withdrawn on 4 August 2016 following its privatisation.

Mr. Lee is a Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, the Association of Certified Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accounts. He was a partner of Pricewaterhouse (now known as PricewaterhouseCoopers) in Hong Kong and has extensive experience in corporate finance and capital markets. Mr. Lee is an Honorary Fellow of the City University of Hong Kong and a Justice of Peace in Hong Kong and an awardee of the Bronze Bauhinia Star by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Mr. Lee is active in public service. Over the years, he has served as a member or chairman of different government boards and committees in Hong Kong, including a member of the Hong Kong Hospital Authority and the chairman of the Hospital Governing Committee of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital.  Mr. Lee retired as a member of Appeal Boards Panel (Education) on 31 December 2017 and a Trustee of the Board of the Hospital Authority Provident Fund Scheme (“HAPFS”) on 18 November 2017.  He retains as the Chairman of the Investment Committee of the HAPFS.  Mr. Lee has been appointed as Chairman of the Hospital Governing Committee of Hong Kong Children’s Hospital with effect from 1 April 2018.
 

Dr. LI Kwok Tung, Donald SBS JP

Dr. LI Kwok Tung, Donald SBS JP (李國棟) was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company in 2015. He is the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Dr. Li is a specialist in Family Medicine in private practice in Hong Kong. He is the immediate past President of the Hong Kong Academy of Medicine, the President Elect of the World Organisation of Family Doctors (WONCA) and Censor of the Hong Kong College of Family Physicians.

Dr. Li obtained a Bachelor of Arts from Cornell University, USA, and a Bachelor of Medicine and a Bachelor of Surgery from the University of Hong Kong in June 1975 and November 1980, respectively. He became a Fellow of the Hong Kong College of General Practitioners in September 1987, Fellow of the Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in December 1993, Honorary Fellow of  the Hong Kong College of Dental Surgeons in August 2004, Honorary Fellow of the Royal Australian College of General Practitioners in September 2005, Honorary Fellow of the Hong Kong College of  Family Physicians in May 2007, Fellow of the Faculty of Public Health of the Royal Colleges of Physicians of the United Kingdom in February 2010, Honorary Fellow of the Academy of Family Physicians of Malaysia in April 2011, Registered Mainland China Medical Practitioner in April 2013, Honorary Fellow of the American College of Physicians in November 2012, Honorary Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians of Thailand in April 2013, Fellow of the Academy of Medicine, Singapore, in August 2013, Honorary Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians of Ireland in October 2014 and Honorary Fellow of the Royal College of General Practitioners in November 2014.

He served as Member of Council of Cornell University.  He is a Clinical Associate Professor (honorary) in Family Medicine at the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Honorary Professor of the Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine of the University of Hong Kong.

Dr. Li is the Director of the Hong Kong St. John Ambulance Association and member of Hong Kong St. John Ambulance council. He is the chairman of Bauhinia Foundation Research Centre and also the chairman of the Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Welfare Council and serves as a member on the committee of the Community Care Fund Task Force. He is an Honorary Steward of the Hong Kong Jockey Club. He is the Adjunct Associate Professor of the Faculty of Health Science of Macau University of Science and Technology. He is the Honorary Adviser of The Hong Kong Award for Young People. He is also a member of the steering committee on Strategic Review on Healthcare Manpower Planning and Professional Development, the Health and Medical Development Advisory Committee of Food and Health Bureau of the Government of Hong Kong, the member of the committee on Promotion of Organ Donation of Food and Health Bureau of the Government of Hong Kong as well as the member of High Level Steering Committee on Antimicrobial Resistance of Food and Health Bureau of the Government of Hong Kong.  On 13 December 2017, Dr. Li was appointed as an independent non-executive director of C-MER Eye Care Holdings Limited (stock code: 3309).
 

Mr. YEUNG Wing Sun, Mike

Mr. YEUNG Wing Sun, Mike (楊榮燊), was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company in 2015. He is a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Mr. Yeung is an independent non- executive director and a member of the audit committee and nomination committee of Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Limited (stock code: 1001), a company listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. He has over 40 years’ working experience in banking industry. Mr. Yeung began his career with the HSBC Group in 1972 and advanced himself in the organisation by taking up different positions under various business streams including personal banking, sales and marketing, branch operation and trade service. In 2001, Mr. Yeung was relocated to Shanghai and took up the role of branch manager of HSBC Shanghai. In June 2006, he was seconded to Hang Seng Bank (China) Limited and appointed   as the head of personal financial services and wealth management. He assumed the role of Deputy Chief Executive and Head of Retail Banking and Wealth Management in May 2007. Mr. Yeung retired from HSBC Group in January 2014. Mr. Yeung is a member of the Honorary President of Hong Kong Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai. He was awarded the “Magnolia Gold Award” presented by the Shanghai Municipal government. Mr. Yeung was also awarded a Professional Diploma in Company Direction by The Hong Kong Institute of Directors in 2017.  Mr. Yeung retired as a member of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference Committee in Shanghai since January 2018.

 


//

醫療保健服務
企業醫療保健計劃
服務網絡
健康資訊
投資者關係
關於我們
加入我們

EN |

董事簡歷

執行董事

 

孫耀江醫生

孫耀江醫生,為本集團創始人之一,並為本公司主席兼行政總裁;於 2015 委任為本公司執行董事;主要負責制定、監督及指引本集團的整體業務策略、規劃及發展,並擔任本公司提名委員會主席。孫醫生亦為本集團部分成員公司的董事。

孫醫生擁有逾 42 年的家庭醫學服務經驗,為香港家庭醫學學院的創辦院士、香港中文大學家庭醫學名譽臨床副教授及香港大學家庭醫學名譽臨床助理教授。孫醫生是香港醫生中參與中國醫療保健業務發展及醫護人員培訓的領軍人物之一,擁有豐富的國內經驗,尤其是積極參與國內各種學術機構培訓項目,在本集團中國醫療保健業務戰略規劃及發展中發揮領導作用。

孫醫生為本公司執行董事孫文堅醫生的父親及本公司執行董事曾安業先生的岳父。彼為 East Majestic Group Limited 的董事兼唯一股東。彼亦為 EM Team Limited 的唯一股東兼董事。

孫醫生於 1967 年 11 月獲得香港大學內外全科醫學士學位,於 1987 年 9 月成為香港全科醫學學院院士及於 1993 年 12 月成為香港醫學專科學院院士(家庭醫學);亦於 1998 年 3 月註冊成為家庭醫學專科醫生。 

 

郭卓君女士

郭卓君女士,為本公司董事總經理;於 2015 年獲委任為本公司執行董事;負責本集團的整體管理及業務發展,並負責領導和推進與醫療保險公司及機構客戶合作業務項目及其運作。郭女士亦負責發展管理團隊,以提高經營效率,擴展本集團業務。郭女士為本集團管理部門的主要創始人之一,於保健計劃管理方面擁有逾 22 年的經驗,並為本集團醫療計劃的營運和醫務網絡的管理,提供管理支持。郭女士積極推動本集團基礎設施(例如資訊技術平台及醫療網絡設施)等發展。郭女士亦為本集團多間成員公司的董事。

郭女士於 1991 年 11 月獲得香港城市大學國際商業學榮譽文學士學位,於 1996 年 7 月獲得中國北京大學法學學士學位,亦於 2003 年 11 月獲得香港理工大學醫療服務管理學理學碩士學位。

 

曾安業先生

曾安業先生,於 2015 年獲委任為本公司執行董事。彼為本公司薪酬委員會委員。曾先生主要針對與國內及全球不同業務夥伴的合作制訂策略方向。曾先生為周大福企業有限公司的行政總裁及董事;亦為 Healthcare Ventures Holdings Limited(周大福企業全資附屬公司及 本公司主要股東)的董事。曾先生於國際資本市場擁有逾 22 年的經驗,曾於 2003 年至 2012 年任職德意志銀行香港分行,擔任董事總經理,主管亞洲固定收益資本市場業務。

曾先生為港交所主板上市公司萬邦投資有限公司(股份代號:158)的執行董事、綜合環保集團有限公司(股份代號:923)的非執行董事以及綠心集團有限公司(股份代號:94)的非執行董事。彼亦於 2017 年 9 月 15 日獲委任為有線寛頻通訊有限公司(股份代號:1097)之非執行董事。

曾先生為本公司主席、行政總裁及執行董事孫耀江醫生的女婿,及本公司執行董事孫文堅醫生的姐夫。

曾先生於 1994 年 5 月獲得美國紐約哥倫比亞大學哥倫比亞學院經濟學學士學位。

 

孫文堅醫生

孫文堅醫生,於 2015 年獲委任為本公司執行董事;彼乃放射科專科醫生;負責擴展本公司全球醫學影像業務及建立醫生網絡。孫文堅醫生擁有逾 12 年的醫學經驗,自 2012 年 7 月起一直為本集團的首席放射科醫生,目前為本公司非全資附屬公司普康醫學影像及化驗中心有限公司的放射科專科醫生、董事及股東,亦為銅鑼灣磁力共振中心的放射科顧問。孫醫生亦為本集團多間成員公司之董事。

孫文堅醫生為本公司主席、行政總裁及執行董事孫耀江醫生之子,及執行董事曾安業先生的內弟。彼亦為 East Majestic Group Limited 的董事。

孫文堅醫生於 2002 年 12 月獲得香港大學內外全科醫學士學位。於 2007 年 10 月成為英國皇家放射科學醫學院院士,於 2010 年 10 月成為香港放射科醫學院院士,亦於 2010 年 6 月成為香港醫學專科學院院士(放射科)。
 

李家聰先生

李家聰先生,於 2015 年獲委任為本公司執行董事;負責本集團企業發展、國際營運以及合併及收購。李先生於 2014 年 9 月加入本集團,擔任本集團企業發展及策略部董事。他目前為周大福企業的高級副總裁(負責對亞洲及全球醫療保健行業進行投資)、本公司主要股東 Healthcare Ventures Holdings Limited(周大福企業之全資附屬公司)的董事。李先生亦為本公司之主要股東之一華潤鳳凰醫療控股有限公司(股份代號:1515)的獨立非執行董事。李先生亦為本集團多間成員公司之董事。李先生於法律及財務方面擁有逾 12 年經驗。李先生曾為富而德律師事務所律師,後於 2008 年 2 月離職加入瑞銀集團香港分行任投資銀行部分析師,直至 2009 年 1 月離職;自 2009 年 1 月 至 2014 年 8 月加入德意志銀行香港分行投資銀行部,離職前任企業融資部董事。

李先生於 2003 年 7 月及 2004 年 6 月分別獲得倫敦政治經濟學院法學學士學位及香港大學法學專業證書。自 2007 年 9 月起為香港高等法院律師,自 2013 年 2 月起為英格蘭和威爾士高級法院律師(非執業)。
 

李柏祥醫生

李柏祥醫生,於2003年加入本集團。彼於2014年獲委任為本集團牙科總監,主要負責監督本集團牙科業務,並就牙科專業人士的持續培訓以及臨床及專業服務的發展提供意見。李醫生為本集團連鎖牙科中心作出重要貢獻,同時還積極培育及激勵牙科同僚。彼亦在本集團連鎖牙科中心的業務發展及品質保障方面發揮着關鍵作用。李醫生於1988年獲香港大學頒授牙醫學士學位,於1995年成為英國皇家外科醫學院牙醫全科學系院員,並於1997年成為英國愛丁堡皇家外科醫學院牙醫全科院員。彼於1999年成為澳紐皇家牙科醫學院院士。於2007年,彼獲頒授香港牙科醫學院牙科院員資格。

 

獨立非執行董事

 

李聯偉先生( 銅紫荊星章、 太平紳士 )

李聯偉先生( 銅紫荊星章、 太平紳士 ),自 2015 年起獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司審核委員會主席及提名委員會委員。李先生為周大福企業的聯繫人新世界發展有限公司(股份代號:17)的獨立非執行董事。李先生亦為力寶有限公司(股份代號:226)董事總經理兼行政總裁、力寶華潤有限公司(股份代號:156)及香港華人有限公司(股份代號:655)執行董事兼行政總裁,該等公司均為港交所主板上市公司。彼於2017 年 8 月 2 日獲委任為 Healthway Medical Corporation Limited(一家於新加坡證券交易所有限公司凱利版上市之公司,亦為力寶華潤有限公司之投資者)之非執行非獨立主席。彼於 2016 年 9 月 1 日辭任周大福企業的聯繫人新世界中國地產有限公司(前股份代號:917)獨立非執行董事,其股份於港交所的上市地位隨著私有化後於 2016 年 8月 4 日獲撤銷。

李先生為英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會、英國特許公認會計師公會及香港會計師公會資深 會員。彼曾為香港羅兵咸會計師事務所(現稱羅兵咸永道會計師事務所)合夥人之一,於企融資及資本市場方面擁有豐富經驗。李先生為香港城市大學名譽院士及香港太平紳士,並獲香港特別行政區政府頒授銅紫荊星章。

李先生積極參與公共事務,在過去多年,彼曾於香港擔任多個不同政府委員會之委員或主席,其中包括香港醫院管理局之委員及伊利沙伯醫院管治委員會主席。李先生於2017年12月31日退任上訴委員會(教育)委員,並於2017年11月18日退任醫院管理局公積金計劃信託委員會委員。彼留任醫管局公積金計劃投資委員會主席。李先生於2018年4月1日起獲委任為香港兒童醫院之醫院管治委員會主席。
 

李國棟醫生(銀紫荊星章、太平紳士)

李國棟醫生(銀紫荊星章、太平紳士),於2015年獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司薪酬委員會主席以及審核委員會及提名委員會委員。李醫生為家庭醫學專科醫生,於香港開設私人診所。李先生為香港醫學專科學院前任主席、世界家庭醫生組織主席以及香港家庭醫學學院審核員。

李醫生 1975 年 6 月畢業於美國康奈爾大學,獲得文學學士學位;1980 年 11 月於香港大學獲得內外全科醫學士學位。李先生於 1987 年 9 月成為香港全科醫學院院士、1993 年 12 月成為香港醫學專科學院院士、2004 年 8 月成為香港牙科醫學院榮譽院士、2005 年 9 月成為澳洲皇家全科醫學院榮譽院士、2007 年 5 月成為香港家庭醫學學榮譽院士、2010 年 2 月成為英國公共衛生學院院士、2011 年 4 月成為馬來西亞家庭醫學專科學院榮譽院士、2013 年 4 月成為中國大陸註冊執業醫師、2012 年 11 月成為美國內科醫學院榮譽院士、2013 年 4 月成為泰國皇家內科醫學院榮譽院士、2013 年 8 月成為新加坡醫學院院士、2014 年 10 月成為愛爾蘭皇家內科醫學院榮譽院士、2014 年 11 月成為英國皇家全科學院榮譽院士。

李醫生曾為康奈爾大學理事會會員。現為香港中文大學家庭醫學名譽臨床副教授、香港大學 李嘉誠醫學院榮譽教授。
 
李醫生現為香港聖約翰救傷會總監及香港聖約翰救護機構理事會成員、智經研究中心主席,亦為香港聖公會福利協會主席、扶貧委員會關愛基金專責小組委員以及香港賽馬會榮譽董事。李醫生為澳門科技大學健康科學學院聯席教授,香港青年獎勵計劃名譽顧問,亦為醫療人力規劃和專業發展策略檢討督導委員會委員、香港政府食物及衛生局健康及醫療發展諮詢委員會委員、香港政府食物及衛生局器官捐贈推廣委員會委員以及香港政府食物及衛生局抗菌素耐藥性高層督導委員會委員。於 2017 年 12月 13 日,李醫生獲委任為希瑪眼科醫療控股有限公司 (股份代號: 3309) 之獨立非執行董事。

 

楊榮燊先生

楊榮燊先生,於 2015 年獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。彼為本公司審核委員會委員及薪酬委員會委員。楊先生為港交所主板上市公司滬港聯合控股有限公司(股票代碼:1001)的獨立非執行董事 及審核委員會委員及提名委員會委員。彼擁有超過 40 年銀行工作經驗。楊先生於 1972 年加入滙豐集團,於該集團不同業務領域(包括個人理財、銷售及市場、分行營運及貿易服務)擔任職務,擴展個人事業。2001 年,楊先生移師到上海,並擔任滙豐上海分行行長一職。其於 2006 年 6 月調任到恒生銀行(中國)有限公司,獲委任為個人理財及財富管理業務主管。其於 2007 年 5 月擔任副行政總裁及零售及財富管理業務主管。楊先生於 2014 年 1 月自滙豐集團離任。楊先生現為中國香港(地區)商會上海榮譽會長,曾獲上海市政府頒授「白玉蘭榮譽獎」。 楊先生亦於 2017 年獲香港董事學會頒授公司董事專業文憑。楊先生於 2018 年 1 月起退任中國人民政治協商會議上海市政協委員。