Services
Corporate Health Solutions
Locations
Health Corner
About Us

|

Development

Discover how UMP is pursuing its corporate mission to become one of the most valued healthcare service providers across Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China. Learn more here about our achievements and our projects in progress.

Successful Listing on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

We are officially listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 27 November 2015 (SEHK stock code: 722). It marks an important milestone of our development. Leveraging our competitive strengths, the successful listing will further enhance our brand awareness and attract talents. We will continue to offer innovative healthcare solutions to develop the Group into one of the leading corporate healthcare solutions providers in Greater China.

Click here for full press release



Mainland China Network

We are constantly exploring how to expand the delivery of our medical services in China. Seeing that the Chinese government has been rolling out policies to encourage the development of commercial health insurance in China to encourage the use of private medical services providers by the public, we forged an alliance with Phoenix Healthcare Group and established a joint venture, UMP Phoenix Healthcare Limited, in 2015.

This establishment aims at providing a comprehensive network of general and specialist community health services to individuals and corporations. Personalized care and corporate scheme management services are expected to have a major impact on community healthcare services in China. The joint venture will set up three wholly-owned medical centres in Beijing, with a projected 10 additional clinics in the next three years (including self-owned and affiliated clinics).

With the full support of specialist physicians and the UMP management team in Hong Kong, we are looking forward to introducing and developing healthcare management models to our networks in Beijing and other major cities in the near future.

Community Healthcare Services Development in China

To support the “New Horizon in Community Health – Sponsorship Program on Community and Primary Care Training for Mainland Healthcare Professionals and Officials”, UMP has actively participated in organizing seminar for doctors and health officials from Mainland not only through the sharing our local experience but introducing them the Hong Kong private healthcare models for their reference.

We are hoping the activity can facilitate the Health Officials in Mainland to explore and finding a suitable and sustainable healthcare model ultimately. It is an invaluable opportunity to exchange views between Healthcare Administrators across the border.

醫療保健服務
企業醫療保健計劃
服務網絡
健康資訊
投資者關係
關於我們

EN |

集團發展

聯合醫務力求進步,不斷改善於香港、澳門及中國大陸的醫療保健服務,以下是我們集團的發展動向。

成功於香港聯合交易所主板上市

我們於2015年11月27日成功在香港聯交所主板上市 (股份代號:722)。這是發展進程中的重要里程碑。我們希望藉此提升品牌知名度,吸引頂尖人才加盟,充分發揮競爭優勢。我們將繼續致力提供創新醫療保健解決方案,將聯合醫務打造成為大中華區領先的企業醫療保健解決方案提供者之一。

按此下載新聞稿



中國大陸網路

我們不斷拓展中國的醫療服務市場,亦了解中國政府一直推動政策來鼓勵更多人使用私營醫療服務,加速私營醫療市場及個人醫療保險的發展;因此我們與鳳凰醫療集團合作,於2015年成立「鳯凰聯合集團有限公司」。

我們的合作旨在為個人及企業提供全面的家庭醫學和專科社區醫療服務。我們期望個人化的醫療保健服務和企業醫療計劃能為中國的社區醫療帶來正面的轉變。合資公司將會在北京設立三間醫療中心,並計劃在三年內增設10間醫療中心 (包括自設的醫療中心及網絡診所)。

結合香港專科醫生團隊及行政管理團隊的全力支持,我們希望未來能把香港私營醫療機構的管理模式帶到北京及其他主要城市。

中國的社區醫療服務發展

為了支持「社區醫療新世界 - 社區衞生及基層醫療管理培訓計劃」,聯合醫務積極主辦與內地醫生和衛生部官員的硏討會,提供一個寶貴的機會讓兩地醫療行政人員互相交流意見及與他們分享香港私營醫療機構的營運模式。

我們期望硏討會能有助內地衛生官員探討及發展出一套具有可持續發展和合適的醫療營運模式。




//